Thursday, 16 August 2018

Thursday, 16th August

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

 

Wednesday, 15th August

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News  

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Tuesday, 14 August

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Monday, 13 August

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Monday, 13 August 2018

Friday, 10th August

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Friday, 10 August 2018

Tuesday, 7th August

The latest national and international news stories from 3News presented by Claire Brock

Tuesday, 07 August 2018

Friday, 3 August

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Friday, 03 August 2018

Thursday, 2 August

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Thursday, 02 August 2018

Wednesday, 1 August

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Wednesday, 01 August 2018
Click here to view more

"The Church needs to stand for truth, the Church needs to hold itself and be held accountable for it's actions"-… t.co/ttM4Oe8h9c

5:33 PM - 17 Aug 18

Your #3News 60 Second Update with @niamhk t.co/Zl9iRnGFsI

5:22 PM - 17 Aug 18

The Kilmessan Choir in county Meath in full voice as they prepare for their choral performances during @Pontifex vi… t.co/lCtGvDRh1z

12:39 PM - 17 Aug 18

Pope Francis wants victims of "morally reprehensible" clerical abuse to know "he is on their side" following Pennsy… t.co/eegFVbmqJN

11:57 AM - 17 Aug 18

Fire engines were called to the site of the collapsed bridge in Genoa this morning after smoke could be seen rising… t.co/rfnxtnaPEl

7:19 AM - 17 Aug 18

The national housing charity says the fear of homelessness has become a "real issue" for Ireland's renters. Thresho… t.co/awH49ca4FA

6:45 AM - 17 Aug 18

Time is running out for housing campaigners who are currently occupying a vacant building in the northside of Dubli… t.co/sBFS45q4wv

6:43 AM - 17 Aug 18

The Vatican has expressed "shame and sorrow" over the Pennsylvania child abuse scandal following the release of a g… t.co/w5vYtxDsRO

6:41 AM - 17 Aug 18