Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Wednesday, 18th April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a live studio audience.

Wednesday, 11 April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Wednesday, 04 April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Wednesday, 28th March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Wednesday, 14 March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Wednesday, 28th February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Wednesday, 21st February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Wednesday, 14 February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Click here to view more

The US House of Representatives will vote on legislation today to back President Donald Trump's order to keep famil… t.co/utVZVTyVOv

6:44 AM - 21 Jun 18

Today, the 21st of June marks the longest day of the year. The summer solstice has the longest period of sunlight i… t.co/oToUDSKRlS

6:28 AM - 21 Jun 18

Carers will be honoured at Ireland's first National Awareness day for Family Carers. There are an estimated 355,000… t.co/0Oyv8CZsCZ

6:24 AM - 21 Jun 18

The UK government has won a key vote on Brexit legislation. The House of Commons rejected a proposal to make the go… t.co/koAyoEtvzL

6:20 AM - 21 Jun 18

The head of the EC and lead European negotiator on Brexit meet for talks this morning with an Taoiseach. Jean-Claud… t.co/X8PPWWZN5G

6:00 AM - 21 Jun 18

The AIB head will be quizzed at the Oireachtas finance committee later. Bernard Byrne will appear as part of Oireac… t.co/3vr9GwxoEQ

5:49 AM - 21 Jun 18

Trump agrees to sign order to keep migrant families together & David Drumm sentenced over conspiracy to defraud - H… t.co/ZwC5ZzSn1L

6:59 PM - 20 Jun 18

Laura will be live with all the latest on sentencing on 3News at 5.30 t.co/BUS3E6u5Dj

5:20 PM - 20 Jun 18