Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Wednesday, 18th April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a live studio audience.

Wednesday, 11 April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Wednesday, 04 April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Wednesday, 28th March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Wednesday, 14 March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Wednesday, 28th February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Wednesday, 21st February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Wednesday, 14 February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Click here to view more

"The Church needs to stand for truth, the Church needs to hold itself and be held accountable for it's actions"-… t.co/ttM4Oe8h9c

5:33 PM - 17 Aug 18

Your #3News 60 Second Update with @niamhk t.co/Zl9iRnGFsI

5:22 PM - 17 Aug 18

The Kilmessan Choir in county Meath in full voice as they prepare for their choral performances during @Pontifex vi… t.co/lCtGvDRh1z

12:39 PM - 17 Aug 18

Pope Francis wants victims of "morally reprehensible" clerical abuse to know "he is on their side" following Pennsy… t.co/eegFVbmqJN

11:57 AM - 17 Aug 18

Fire engines were called to the site of the collapsed bridge in Genoa this morning after smoke could be seen rising… t.co/rfnxtnaPEl

7:19 AM - 17 Aug 18

The national housing charity says the fear of homelessness has become a "real issue" for Ireland's renters. Thresho… t.co/awH49ca4FA

6:45 AM - 17 Aug 18

Time is running out for housing campaigners who are currently occupying a vacant building in the northside of Dubli… t.co/sBFS45q4wv

6:43 AM - 17 Aug 18

The Vatican has expressed "shame and sorrow" over the Pennsylvania child abuse scandal following the release of a g… t.co/w5vYtxDsRO

6:41 AM - 17 Aug 18