3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin...

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin...

Monday, 20 November 2017

Friday,17th November

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime -...

Friday, 17 November 2017

Wednesday, 15th November

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime -...

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Tuesday, 14th November

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a...

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Monday, 13th November

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime -...

Monday, 13 November 2017

Thursday, 9th November

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - No...

Thursday, 09 November 2017

Wednesday, 8th November

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime -...

Wednesday, 08 November 2017
Click here to view more