Wednesday, 18 July 2012

Tues 17 July: 11.05pm

A constitutional Convention is about to begin, is it just spin or something worthwhile?  

Tonight with Vincent Browne

A current affairs programme from an alternative perspective, focusing on issues of income and...

Thursday, 22 June 2017

Tonight with Vincent Browne

A current affairs programme from an alternative perspective, focusing on issues of income and...

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Tuesday, 20th June

A current affairs programme from an alternative perspective, focusing on issues of income and...

Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Monday, 19th June

A current affairs programme from an alternative perspective, focusing on issues of income and...

Monday, 19 June 2017

Thursday, 15 June

A current affairs programme from an alternative perspective, focusing on issues of income and...

Friday, 16 June 2017

Wednesday, 14 June

A current affairs programme from an alternative perspective, focusing on issues of income and...

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Tuesday, 13 June

A current affairs programme from an alternative perspective, focusing on issues of income and...

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Monday, 12 June

A current affairs programme from an alternative perspective, focusing on issues of income and...

Monday, 12 June 2017
Click here to view more

The front pages of tomorrow's newspapers as discussed on the programme tonight with our panel. #vinb t.co/lpIp16coKz

11:59 PM - 22 Jun 17

Tonight on #vinb - Can cross party consensus finally bring an end to the two-tier health service? Watch on @TV3Ireland from 11pm

7:48 PM - 22 Jun 17

Tonight on #vinb - how can we really build a 'Republic of Opportunity'? Our panel: @gracedyas @MulherinFG @ThomasByrneTD Prof Kathleen Lynch

8:52 PM - 21 Jun 17

The front pages of tomorrow's newspapers as discussed on the programme tonight with our panel. #vinb t.co/THs3QPogFD

11:59 PM - 20 Jun 17

On the Tweet Machine tonight we have @stephenoleary so get your tweets in and don't forget to use #vinb.

9:01 PM - 20 Jun 17

Main panel tonight: @SarahAMcInerney @catherinegalway Sean Fleming TD @peterburkefg. On papers:@noirinhegarty @FrankGreaney @taradeacy #vinb

9:00 PM - 20 Jun 17

TONIGHT: New Junior Ministers appointed, Leo's first Leaders Questions and the latest on Noirin O'Sullivan from the PAC. #vinb

8:55 PM - 20 Jun 17

The front pages of tomorrow's newspapers as discussed on the programme tonight with our panel. #vinb t.co/lYG4KYZ1Hd

11:48 PM - 19 Jun 17