Wednesday, 14 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories with Claire Brock

Tuesday, 20th February

The latest news update at 10pm

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Monday, 19th February

The latest news update at 10pm

Monday, 19 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 09 February 2018

Thursday, 8th February

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 08 February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Monday, 05 February 2018
Click here to view more

On 3News at Ten tonight: -Verdicts in Tunisia terror inquest -Gun victims meet President Trump -Syria's "Hell on Ea… t.co/YeurgtgiLb

9:53 PM - 21 Feb 18

There was one winner of tonight's Lotto jackpot worth 7 million euro.

9:41 PM - 21 Feb 18

U.S. President Donald Trump is meeting victims of gun violence at the White House in Washington.

9:23 PM - 21 Feb 18

Verdict of unlawful killing in inquest into the deaths of three Irish victims of terror attack in Sousse , Tunisia… t.co/AxtsoUq5PD

7:56 PM - 21 Feb 18

Here's your 7pm @3newsIreland 60 second update with @CarolineTwohig t.co/P0KWPPZpAl

7:00 PM - 21 Feb 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Tunisia terror attack inquest -"Hell on Earth" - UN on Syria -Fear grows over ban… t.co/ApT1BU8NPO

6:50 PM - 21 Feb 18

Permanent TSB is to press ahead with its distressed homeloans sell-off - but political pressure could throw a spann… t.co/SIrfcxN0vJ

6:27 PM - 21 Feb 18

Round up of today's evidence at the Paddy Jackson/ Stuart Olding trial coming up on #3news at 5.30- both men deny the charges against them.

5:25 PM - 21 Feb 18