Wednesday, 14 February 2018

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Wednesday, 21st February

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - re-living the horror of the Tunisian terror attack.

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Tuesday, 20th February

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - Catherine Nevin, the woman convicted and jailed for life for the...

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Monday, 19th February

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - concerns over the Regency Hotel murder trial.  

Monday, 19 February 2018

Sunday, 18th February

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Saturday, 17th February

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Caroline Twohig

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Friday, 16th February

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 16 February 2018

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Monday, 12th February

A woman who claims she was raped by two Ireland rugby players is told during cross examination that...

Monday, 12 February 2018
Click here to view more

On 3News at Ten tonight: -Verdicts in Tunisia terror inquest -Gun victims meet President Trump -Syria's "Hell on Ea… t.co/YeurgtgiLb

9:53 PM - 21 Feb 18

There was one winner of tonight's Lotto jackpot worth 7 million euro.

9:41 PM - 21 Feb 18

U.S. President Donald Trump is meeting victims of gun violence at the White House in Washington.

9:23 PM - 21 Feb 18

Verdict of unlawful killing in inquest into the deaths of three Irish victims of terror attack in Sousse , Tunisia… t.co/AxtsoUq5PD

7:56 PM - 21 Feb 18

Here's your 7pm @3newsIreland 60 second update with @CarolineTwohig t.co/P0KWPPZpAl

7:00 PM - 21 Feb 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Tunisia terror attack inquest -"Hell on Earth" - UN on Syria -Fear grows over ban… t.co/ApT1BU8NPO

6:50 PM - 21 Feb 18

Permanent TSB is to press ahead with its distressed homeloans sell-off - but political pressure could throw a spann… t.co/SIrfcxN0vJ

6:27 PM - 21 Feb 18

Round up of today's evidence at the Paddy Jackson/ Stuart Olding trial coming up on #3news at 5.30- both men deny the charges against them.

5:25 PM - 21 Feb 18