Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Wednesday, 10 January

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News with Caroline Twohig

Thursday, 18 January 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News with Caroline Twohig

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Friday, 12th January

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Friday, 12 January 2018

Thursday, 11 January

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Thursday, 11 January 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News with Claire Brock

Tuesday, 09 January 2018

3News at 7

On 3 News at Seven - another challenging week in emergency departments as the number of patients on...

Monday, 08 January 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Friday, 05 January 2018

Thursday, 4th January

The latest news update at 7pm.

Thursday, 04 January 2018
Click here to view more

On 3 News at 10: - HSE apology to a Tipperary family after deaths of father & son - US: Parents of 13 children char… t.co/SeWgVpY6HQ

9:27 PM - 18 Jan 18

Your 7pm 3News 60 second update @sharonmlynch t.co/CIHICgXVsU

7:00 PM - 18 Jan 18

On 3 News at 7: - Tipperary family reaches settlements with the HSE after a father and son die due to failings in t… t.co/KAtQMMSq9Y

6:41 PM - 18 Jan 18

On #3News at 5.30, the Social Protection Minister addresses #FairStatePension protestors at Leinster House calling… t.co/ju2wofMHpr

5:39 PM - 18 Jan 18

Your 5pm 3News 60 second update with @sharonmlynch t.co/ntw3RusB75

5:05 PM - 18 Jan 18

Two hospitals apologize to Tipperary family after father & son die following discharge. Join us at 5.30 for full story @3NewsIreland

5:00 PM - 18 Jan 18

Social Protection Minister @ReginaDo addressed today's #FairStatePension protest outside the #Dail, pledging to "fi… t.co/M4YCGYh5gD

3:32 PM - 18 Jan 18

Your 3pm 3News 60 second update with @sharonmlynch t.co/jvEGaH6sx8

3:00 PM - 18 Jan 18