Tuesday, 02 January 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Friday, 12th January

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 12 January 2018

Thursday, 11 January

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Wednesday, 10 January

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 09 January 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories with Claire Brock

Monday, 08 January 2018

Friday, 05 January

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Friday, 05 January 2018

Thursday, 4th January

The latest news update at 10pm.

Thursday, 04 January 2018

Wednesday, 3rd January

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Wednesday, 03 January 2018
Click here to view more

On #3News at 12.30, Storm Fionn has passed but weather warnings for snow, wind and high seas remain in effect. I'll… t.co/muVCBDjKMH

12:36 PM - 17 Jan 18

A Status Yellow wind warning for Leinster and Munster has been extended to all counties in Connacht with gusts up t… t.co/GN1sgMxIfj

11:21 AM - 17 Jan 18

A Status Orange warning for snow and ice has been issued by Met Eireann for counties Cavan, Monaghan and Donegal… t.co/QEOurIHjxa

11:21 AM - 17 Jan 18

A new study is shedding light on just how addictive smoking really is. Researchers at the Queen Mary University in… t.co/FROcFYxWse

6:23 AM - 17 Jan 18

Up to three thousand people have fled their homes in the Philippines, after a volcano began erupting. #3News

6:23 AM - 17 Jan 18

Taoiseach Leo Varadkar travels to Strasbourg today to make his first address to the European Parliament since he took office. #3News

6:22 AM - 17 Jan 18

Authorities in California have been describing the moment a 17 year old girl called for help because family members… t.co/kBS1BwKvG3

6:22 AM - 17 Jan 18

Donald Trump's doctor says he has no concerns about the President's cognitive ability or neurological functions. #3News

6:22 AM - 17 Jan 18