Thursday, 21 December 2017

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News with Caroline Twohig

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Friday, 12th January

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Friday, 12 January 2018

Thursday, 11 January

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Wednesday, 10 January

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News with Claire Brock

Tuesday, 09 January 2018

3News at 7

On 3 News at Seven - another challenging week in emergency departments as the number of patients on...

Monday, 08 January 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Friday, 05 January 2018

Thursday, 4th January

The latest news update at 7pm.

Thursday, 04 January 2018
Click here to view more

On 3 News at 10 - - Taoiseach offers state apology to Joanne Hayes over #kerrybabies - #RegencyTrial hears evidenc… t.co/76ARiuktJw

9:35 PM - 17 Jan 18

Your 7pm 3News 60 second update with @sharonmlynch t.co/KAYQA5r42l

7:00 PM - 17 Jan 18

I'll have the latest headlines on 3nwes at 7 next on #be3 including #Kerrybabies apology & another Met Éireann weather warning @3NewsIreland

6:50 PM - 17 Jan 18

On #3News at 5.30, Storm Fionn has passed but weather warnings for snow and wind remain in effect. I'll be live in… t.co/ndFmegxs9r

5:21 PM - 17 Jan 18

Significant amount of snow on the ground in Co Monaghan with a Status Orange warning for further snowfalls overnigh… t.co/SmsyErM4Dj

5:16 PM - 17 Jan 18

Your 5pm 3News 60 second update with @sharonmlynch t.co/2QeDOyLhHW

5:07 PM - 17 Jan 18

On #3News at 12.30, Storm Fionn has passed but weather warnings for snow, wind and high seas remain in effect. I'll… t.co/muVCBDjKMH

12:36 PM - 17 Jan 18

A Status Yellow wind warning for Leinster and Munster has been extended to all counties in Connacht with gusts up t… t.co/GN1sgMxIfj

11:21 AM - 17 Jan 18