Thursday, 21 December 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 17 January

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Tuesday, 16 January

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 16 January 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 15 January 2018

Friday, 12th January

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Dalkey death investigation

Friday, 12 January 2018

Thursday, 11th January

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - deadly Californian mudslides

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Wednesday, 10th January

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - fire crews tackle a massive fire in North Dublin

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Tuesday, 9th January

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - trolley figures on the rise again

Tuesday, 09 January 2018

Monday, 8th January

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - an unhealthy state

Monday, 08 January 2018
Click here to view more

On #3News at 12.30, Storm Fionn has passed but weather warnings for snow, wind and high seas remain in effect. I'll… t.co/muVCBDjKMH

12:36 PM - 17 Jan 18

A Status Yellow wind warning for Leinster and Munster has been extended to all counties in Connacht with gusts up t… t.co/GN1sgMxIfj

11:21 AM - 17 Jan 18

A Status Orange warning for snow and ice has been issued by Met Eireann for counties Cavan, Monaghan and Donegal… t.co/QEOurIHjxa

11:21 AM - 17 Jan 18

A new study is shedding light on just how addictive smoking really is. Researchers at the Queen Mary University in… t.co/FROcFYxWse

6:23 AM - 17 Jan 18

Up to three thousand people have fled their homes in the Philippines, after a volcano began erupting. #3News

6:23 AM - 17 Jan 18

Taoiseach Leo Varadkar travels to Strasbourg today to make his first address to the European Parliament since he took office. #3News

6:22 AM - 17 Jan 18

Authorities in California have been describing the moment a 17 year old girl called for help because family members… t.co/kBS1BwKvG3

6:22 AM - 17 Jan 18

Donald Trump's doctor says he has no concerns about the President's cognitive ability or neurological functions. #3News

6:22 AM - 17 Jan 18