Wednesday, 20 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 12th January

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 12 January 2018

Thursday, 11 January

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Wednesday, 10 January

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 09 January 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories with Claire Brock

Monday, 08 January 2018

Friday, 05 January

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Friday, 05 January 2018

Thursday, 4th January

The latest news update at 10pm.

Thursday, 04 January 2018

Wednesday, 3rd January

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Wednesday, 03 January 2018
Click here to view more

On 3 News at 10 - - Taoiseach offers state apology to Joanne Hayes over #kerrybabies - #RegencyTrial hears evidenc… t.co/76ARiuktJw

9:35 PM - 17 Jan 18

Your 7pm 3News 60 second update with @sharonmlynch t.co/KAYQA5r42l

7:00 PM - 17 Jan 18

I'll have the latest headlines on 3nwes at 7 next on #be3 including #Kerrybabies apology & another Met Éireann weather warning @3NewsIreland

6:50 PM - 17 Jan 18

On #3News at 5.30, Storm Fionn has passed but weather warnings for snow and wind remain in effect. I'll be live in… t.co/ndFmegxs9r

5:21 PM - 17 Jan 18

Significant amount of snow on the ground in Co Monaghan with a Status Orange warning for further snowfalls overnigh… t.co/SmsyErM4Dj

5:16 PM - 17 Jan 18

Your 5pm 3News 60 second update with @sharonmlynch t.co/2QeDOyLhHW

5:07 PM - 17 Jan 18

On #3News at 12.30, Storm Fionn has passed but weather warnings for snow, wind and high seas remain in effect. I'll… t.co/muVCBDjKMH

12:36 PM - 17 Jan 18

A Status Yellow wind warning for Leinster and Munster has been extended to all counties in Connacht with gusts up t… t.co/GN1sgMxIfj

11:21 AM - 17 Jan 18