Thursday, 07 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - shots fired, as garda and teenager injured in dawn raid

Tuesday, 20th March

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - one year on, Richard Satchwell makes a heartfelt appeal to his missing...

Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Monday, March 19th

The latest news update at 5.30pm, presented by Caroline Twohig

Monday, 19 March 2018

Sunday, 18th March

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Caroline Twohig

Sunday, 18 March 2018

Friday, 16th March

As gardai end their search of a wooded area, Tina Satchwell's husband says the pull-out, re-inforces...

Friday, 16 March 2018

3News at 5.30

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - The Taoiseach meets Donald Trump in the Oval Office and the US...

Thursday, 15 March 2018

3News at 5.30

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - the diplomatic crisis deepens between Britain and Russia over the...

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Tuesday, 13th March

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - the scramble for hospital beds and the frustration of patients and...

Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Monday, 12th March

Hospital overcrowding crisis deepens, as the number of patients waiting on trolleys hits a new...

Monday, 12 March 2018
Click here to view more

Here's your 5pm @3NewsIreland 60 second update with @MichaelRyanTV3

5:08 PM - 21 Mar 18

Here's your 3pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @MichaelRyanTV3

3:12 PM - 21 Mar 18

The European Commission is set to publish its proposals for a 'digital tax' this lunchtime. Here's a primer for…

3:09 PM - 21 Mar 18

It's been confirmed that Pope Francis will visit Ireland. He'll take part in World meeting of Families in Dublin…

9:50 AM - 21 Mar 18

The suspect behind a bombing campaign in Austin Texas has apparently killed himself after being tracked down and ex…

9:20 AM - 21 Mar 18

President Michael D Higgins is among those marking World Down Syndrome day which takes place today. The President h…

6:29 AM - 21 Mar 18

At least 35 people have been killed in a rocket attack on a market in the Syrian capital Damascus. Rebels in Easte…

6:29 AM - 21 Mar 18

Texas police say the latest explosion to hit Austin is not related to a series of parcel bombs in the city, which h…

6:28 AM - 21 Mar 18