Monday, 04 December 2017

Monday, 4th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - talking the talk.

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 18 December 2017

Friday, 15th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a dramatic departure for Ryanair

Friday, 15 December 2017

Thursday, 14th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Arrests made after a Dublin raid

Thursday, 14 December 2017

Wednesday, 13th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Dublin soccer tragedy

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Tuesday, 12th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Dublin shooting investigation

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a deal done - but the devil is in the detail.

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a garda is injured in a Ballymun shooting.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - The Great British Back Off.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Click here to view more

Traffic camera image of train incident in Washington state t.co/GxDQdloUl2

4:30 PM - 18 Dec 17

Breaking: Reports a train has derailed in Washington state in the United States. Emergency services say there is a "major response"

4:25 PM - 18 Dec 17

Your #3News 60 second update for 3pm with @Niamhk t.co/yD5hcKg6hH

3:37 PM - 18 Dec 17

MISSING: Gardaí trying to find Martin Dalton from Fairhill in Cork City. He was reported missing on December 15th a… t.co/jIva1Xa24c

3:26 PM - 18 Dec 17

UK police statement on incident at an air base in Suffolk. One arrested t.co/VB4fowoiO7

3:16 PM - 18 Dec 17

Breaking: Security alert reported at a US Airforce base in Suffolk, UK.

2:27 PM - 18 Dec 17

Two people have died and three others are in hospital after a fire at a luxury hotel at Loch Lomond in Scotland.

2:15 PM - 18 Dec 17

Firefighters dealing with a house fire in Tallaght, Dublin. No injuries t.co/GD2kPRdrbX

1:33 PM - 18 Dec 17