Friday, 01 December 2017

Friday, 1st December

The latest news update at 10pm.

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 15 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Thursday, 14 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Monday, 11 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

The latest news update at 10pm.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

The latest news update at 10pm.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Click here to view more

Your #3News 60 second update for 7pm with @Niamhk t.co/tgNg8mMUmz

7:00 PM - 18 Dec 17

On 3News at Seven: Multiple deaths in U.S. train crash. We have latest from the scene near Seattle. Join @ClaireBrockTV on Be3 at 7.

6:54 PM - 18 Dec 17

U.S. train crash: what we know - Multiple deaths - at least six - Dozens of people injured -Train plunged off a br… t.co/zLjJSRwZiE

6:40 PM - 18 Dec 17

U.S. officials say at least six people killed in Amtrak train derailment outside Seattle.

6:35 PM - 18 Dec 17

Clodagh Hawe's mother recalls the moment she realised "something terrible" happened at inquest into her daughter an… t.co/Pf8kZUtwZ3

5:31 PM - 18 Dec 17

On 3News at 5:30: Harrowing evidence heard at Hawe family inquest in Cavan and latest live on U.S. train derailment… t.co/tV123JZHlP

5:29 PM - 18 Dec 17

U.S. train derailment: local sheriff says 'multiple fatalities' in Washington state incident.

5:26 PM - 18 Dec 17

"We'll never forget, but we will forgive" - family of Patsy Kelly reacts as Paul Gill is jailed for assaulting him… t.co/czAd8F7qdN

5:24 PM - 18 Dec 17