Friday, 01 December 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 15th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a dramatic departure for Ryanair

Friday, 15 December 2017

Thursday, 14th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Arrests made after a Dublin raid

Thursday, 14 December 2017

Wednesday, 13th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Dublin soccer tragedy

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Tuesday, 12th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Dublin shooting investigation

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a deal done - but the devil is in the detail.

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a garda is injured in a Ballymun shooting.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - The Great British Back Off.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Tuesday, 5th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Wexford crash tragedy.

Tuesday, 05 December 2017
Click here to view more

South Africa's ruling African National Congress (ANC) meeting to choose a new party leader to succeed President Jacob Zuma.

11:11 AM - 16 Dec 17

Gardaí say two arrests have been made after a major checkpoint this morning on Dublin's M50 motorway targeting drink and drug driving.

10:49 AM - 16 Dec 17

Austria's far-right Freedom Party has agreed to enter a coalition with the conservative People's Party and form a new government.

10:44 AM - 16 Dec 17

A post-mortem will be carried out today on the body of an elderly woman who was found dead in Limerick city yesterd… t.co/effLw26837

10:36 AM - 16 Dec 17

At least three people are dead after a powerful earthquake hit the island of Java in Indonesia.

10:11 AM - 16 Dec 17

A Canadian billionaire and his wife have been found dead at their Toronto home in circumstances police describe as… t.co/CPZuyyuh9o

9:58 AM - 16 Dec 17

On 3News at Ten: Suspicious death of a woman in Limerick, Brussels leaders give Brexit talks green light, Ryanair s… t.co/KWEcDWCbrQ

9:50 PM - 15 Dec 17

There was NO winner of the Euromillions jackpot worth 126 million euro.

9:04 PM - 15 Dec 17