Thursday, 30 November 2017

Thursday, 30th November

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 15 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Thursday, 14 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Monday, 11 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

The latest news update at 10pm.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

The latest news update at 10pm.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Click here to view more

It's the end of an era this week for one famous Dublin fruit and veg store, which will close its doors after over a… t.co/f9nOFkkSMa

6:11 PM - 16 Dec 17

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: - Limerick death investigation - Ryanair pilots strike latest - Canada billionaire… t.co/Ycs6GQ32Dd

5:01 PM - 16 Dec 17

Limerick Gardai get extra 48 hours to maintain house , where body of elderly woman found , as a crime scene . Live on @3NewsIreland 1730

4:56 PM - 16 Dec 17

Presenting #3News at 5.30. Coming up, we're live in Limerick with @GerryFoleyTV who will have the latest on suspic… t.co/ZL2u3NjIuQ

4:52 PM - 16 Dec 17

Full report on 3News at 5:30. TV3 t.co/TbGQZ61Zkv

4:40 PM - 16 Dec 17

South Africa's ruling African National Congress (ANC) meeting to choose a new party leader to succeed President Jacob Zuma.

11:11 AM - 16 Dec 17

Gardaí say two arrests have been made after a major checkpoint this morning on Dublin's M50 motorway targeting drink and drug driving.

10:49 AM - 16 Dec 17

Austria's far-right Freedom Party has agreed to enter a coalition with the conservative People's Party and form a new government.

10:44 AM - 16 Dec 17