Monday, 27 November 2017

Monday, 27th November

The latest news update at 10pm.

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 15 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Thursday, 14 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Monday, 11 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

The latest news update at 10pm.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

The latest news update at 10pm.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Click here to view more

South Africa's ruling African National Congress (ANC) meeting to choose a new party leader to succeed President Jacob Zuma.

11:11 AM - 16 Dec 17

Gardaí say two arrests have been made after a major checkpoint this morning on Dublin's M50 motorway targeting drink and drug driving.

10:49 AM - 16 Dec 17

Austria's far-right Freedom Party has agreed to enter a coalition with the conservative People's Party and form a new government.

10:44 AM - 16 Dec 17

A post-mortem will be carried out today on the body of an elderly woman who was found dead in Limerick city yesterd… t.co/effLw26837

10:36 AM - 16 Dec 17

At least three people are dead after a powerful earthquake hit the island of Java in Indonesia.

10:11 AM - 16 Dec 17

A Canadian billionaire and his wife have been found dead at their Toronto home in circumstances police describe as… t.co/CPZuyyuh9o

9:58 AM - 16 Dec 17

On 3News at Ten: Suspicious death of a woman in Limerick, Brussels leaders give Brexit talks green light, Ryanair s… t.co/KWEcDWCbrQ

9:50 PM - 15 Dec 17

There was NO winner of the Euromillions jackpot worth 126 million euro.

9:04 PM - 15 Dec 17