Friday, 24 November 2017

Friday, 24 November

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 15 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Thursday, 14 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Monday, 11 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

The latest news update at 10pm.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

The latest news update at 10pm.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Click here to view more

Pilots at Ryanair have suspended Wednesday's planned one day strike ahead of talks with management on Tuesday.

7:36 AM - 18 Dec 17

University Hospital Kerry is reviewing 46,000 scans following concerns raised over the work of a former employee.

7:36 AM - 18 Dec 17

Power is being restored at the world's busiest airport in Atlanta after it was plunged into darkness following a sudden outage.

7:35 AM - 18 Dec 17

Billionaire former President Sebastian Pinera has won Chile's presidential runoff election.

7:35 AM - 18 Dec 17

IMPACT union statement says Ryanair pilots strike suspended

9:20 PM - 17 Dec 17

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: - Murder hunt underway in Limerick - Man killed in Dublin road collision - Six dead… t.co/as9SanxT5q

5:04 PM - 17 Dec 17

Presenting #3News at 5.30. Coming up - latest on Limerick murder, horror crash in Birmingham, California wildfires… t.co/zf2RnuLrOB

5:00 PM - 17 Dec 17

Gardaí say a man in his 20s has died in a single-car collision in Glenageary in County Dublin.

11:59 AM - 17 Dec 17