Thursday, 23 November 2017

Thursday, 23 November

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Friday, 15th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a dramatic departure for Ryanair

Friday, 15 December 2017

Thursday, 14th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Arrests made after a Dublin raid

Thursday, 14 December 2017

Wednesday, 13th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Dublin soccer tragedy

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Tuesday, 12th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Dublin shooting investigation

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a deal done - but the devil is in the detail.

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a garda is injured in a Ballymun shooting.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - The Great British Back Off.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Tuesday, 5th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Wexford crash tragedy.

Tuesday, 05 December 2017
Click here to view more

Pilots at Ryanair have suspended Wednesday's planned one day strike ahead of talks with management on Tuesday.

7:36 AM - 18 Dec 17

University Hospital Kerry is reviewing 46,000 scans following concerns raised over the work of a former employee.

7:36 AM - 18 Dec 17

Power is being restored at the world's busiest airport in Atlanta after it was plunged into darkness following a sudden outage.

7:35 AM - 18 Dec 17

Billionaire former President Sebastian Pinera has won Chile's presidential runoff election.

7:35 AM - 18 Dec 17

IMPACT union statement says Ryanair pilots strike suspended

9:20 PM - 17 Dec 17

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: - Murder hunt underway in Limerick - Man killed in Dublin road collision - Six dead… t.co/as9SanxT5q

5:04 PM - 17 Dec 17

Presenting #3News at 5.30. Coming up - latest on Limerick murder, horror crash in Birmingham, California wildfires… t.co/zf2RnuLrOB

5:00 PM - 17 Dec 17

Gardaí say a man in his 20s has died in a single-car collision in Glenageary in County Dublin.

11:59 AM - 17 Dec 17