Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Wednesday, 18 October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a live studio audience.

Wednesday, 8th November

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Wednesday, 4th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 04 October 2017

Wednesday, 20 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Wednesday, 13 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Wednesday, 19th April

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Pat Kenny Tonight

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week,...

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Wednesday, 05 April

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week,...

Wednesday, 05 April 2017
Click here to view more

Pilots at Ryanair have suspended Wednesday's planned one day strike ahead of talks with management on Tuesday.

7:36 AM - 18 Dec 17

University Hospital Kerry is reviewing 46,000 scans following concerns raised over the work of a former employee.

7:36 AM - 18 Dec 17

Power is being restored at the world's busiest airport in Atlanta after it was plunged into darkness following a sudden outage.

7:35 AM - 18 Dec 17

Billionaire former President Sebastian Pinera has won Chile's presidential runoff election.

7:35 AM - 18 Dec 17

IMPACT union statement says Ryanair pilots strike suspended

9:20 PM - 17 Dec 17

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: - Murder hunt underway in Limerick - Man killed in Dublin road collision - Six dead… t.co/as9SanxT5q

5:04 PM - 17 Dec 17

Presenting #3News at 5.30. Coming up - latest on Limerick murder, horror crash in Birmingham, California wildfires… t.co/zf2RnuLrOB

5:00 PM - 17 Dec 17

Gardaí say a man in his 20s has died in a single-car collision in Glenageary in County Dublin.

11:59 AM - 17 Dec 17