Friday, 13 October 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Siobhan Bastible

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Monday, 19 February 2018

Friday, 16 February

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Friday, 16 February 2018

Thursday, 15 February

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Wednesday, 14 February

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Monday, 12 February

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 12 February 2018

Friday, 9th February

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the case for the prosecution

Friday, 09 February 2018

Thursday, 8th February

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a fatal Dublin stabbing.

Thursday, 08 February 2018
Click here to view more

US President Donald Trump has signed a memo to ban certain devices like the one used by the shooter in last year's… t.co/k3IFshPW9Y

6:32 AM - 21 Feb 18

The United Nations children's agency has issued a statement of protest against the killing of at least 250 people,… t.co/Hlux4fxhOx

6:31 AM - 21 Feb 18

1 in 7 children in Ireland are lost to homelessness, poverty and neglect according to children's charity Barnardos.

6:30 AM - 21 Feb 18

Thousands of people in Zimbabwe have attended the burial of opposition leader Morgan Tsvangirai.

6:30 AM - 21 Feb 18

On 3 News at 10: - The 'Black Widow' Catherine Nevin has died - Graham Dwyer's High Court case - Draft wording on a… t.co/mNbPGCLv1Z

9:43 PM - 20 Feb 18

Here's your 7pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @siobhanbtv3 t.co/Kb9FO435ij

7:25 PM - 20 Feb 18

"Black Widow" Catherine Nevin dies at the age of 67- more on #3news at 5.30 t.co/xfrmwNSPeL

5:14 PM - 20 Feb 18

Presenting #3News at 5.30. Coming up, Catherine Nevin dies after illness, Graham Dwyer High Court case begins, over… t.co/hnIhZCyYzd

5:01 PM - 20 Feb 18