Friday, 13 October 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Siobhan Bastible

Tuesday, 12th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Dublin shooting investigation

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a deal done - but the devil is in the detail.

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a garda is injured in a Ballymun shooting.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - The Great British Back Off.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Tuesday, 5th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Wexford crash tragedy.

Tuesday, 05 December 2017

Monday, 4th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - talking the talk.

Monday, 04 December 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 01 December 2017

Tuesday, 28 November

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Click here to view more

Also in news this morning, Alabama upset...Doug Jones is first Democrat to win Senate seat in 25 years; British MPs… t.co/YJ5gNakUj3

8:22 AM - 13 Dec 17

8am news @IrelandAMTV3, Economy is on the up; Oireachtas Committee to call for abortion up to 12 weeks; And Feminis… t.co/nL6kYNuMPe

7:56 AM - 13 Dec 17

On 3News at Ten: Chaos at Christmas as Ryanair pilots strike threatens air travel plans and a man is charged with t… t.co/gXBOs8JLV7

9:48 PM - 12 Dec 17

Relatives of a homeless woman found dead on the streets of Cork have said they'll fight to make sure she doesn't ju… t.co/bYzUd3ruXk

8:58 PM - 12 Dec 17

Here's your 7pm 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/msjYjTiWSI

7:00 PM - 12 Dec 17

On 3News at Seven: Latest on the Ryanair pilots dispute live with @ZaraKing at the airline's HQ. Also: a man appear… t.co/YFShGQ84bT

6:55 PM - 12 Dec 17

ICYMI: my report for @3NewsIreland on today's report that it might never be possible to identify the remains of man… t.co/cVDcKBUuA5

6:30 PM - 12 Dec 17

Breaking: Gardaí investigating a shooting incident in Parslickstown, Mullhuddart yesterday have arrested a 23-year-… t.co/SPLT094gah

5:31 PM - 12 Dec 17