Thursday, 12 October 2017

Thursday, 12th October

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Thursday, 22nd February

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Tuesday, 20th February

The latest news update at 7pm.

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Monday, 19th February

The latest news update at 7pm.

Monday, 19 February 2018

Friday, 16th February

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Friday, 16 February 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Thursday, 15 February 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Friday, 09 February 2018

Thursday, 8th February

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Thursday, 08 February 2018
Click here to view more

On 3News at Ten tonight: -UN meets to discuss Syria crisis -Trump outlines gun control ideas -Regency murder trial… t.co/YynKXpDuZV

9:53 PM - 22 Feb 18

What's the story with the problem choosing members for the #CitizensAssembly - and does it have any impact at all o… t.co/oOzWtSlKDp

8:36 PM - 22 Feb 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Pressure grows for Syria ceasefire -Florida father's message on guns -Regency mur… t.co/fVWxtSLEvu

6:53 PM - 22 Feb 18

Here's your 7pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @siobhanbtv3 t.co/qmaO59SIgf

6:49 PM - 22 Feb 18

Jury in defamation case taken by Sinn Féin’s Nicky Kehoe against RTE will resume deliberations tomorrow morning. I’… t.co/9aws06a7XE

6:40 PM - 22 Feb 18

Former sports coach Bill Kenneally loses an appeal against his 14 year sentence- 2 men abused by him say it sends o… t.co/SH7B0anHSs

5:10 PM - 22 Feb 18

Here's your 5pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @siobhanbtv3 t.co/qiNMIy7UD3

5:07 PM - 22 Feb 18

Your #3News 60 Second Update with @Siobhanbtv3 t.co/ysaKSqQbT7

2:55 PM - 22 Feb 18