Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a live studio audience

Wednesday, 18 October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Wednesday, 4th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 04 October 2017

Wednesday, 20 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Wednesday, 13 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Wednesday, 19th April

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Pat Kenny Tonight

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week,...

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Wednesday, 05 April

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week,...

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

Wednesday, 22nd March

Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week, with in-depth analysis...

Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Click here to view more

British police say a man has been arrested after an armed incident at Nuneaton in Warwickshire.

7:32 PM - 22 Oct 17

Presenting 5.30 @3NewsIreland, Police in U.K. dealing with major incident in bowling alley, not terror related; Cat… t.co/eeOoIFxtSN

5:21 PM - 22 Oct 17

On 3News at 5:30 - Latest on ongoing police incident near Birmingham & growing political crisis in Catalonia. Join @siobhanbtv3 @TV3Ireland

5:15 PM - 22 Oct 17

I'll have a full report @3NewsIreland at 530 on the challenges facing those with disabilities when it comes to inde… t.co/HmragqQZCl

4:35 PM - 22 Oct 17

UK police dealing with an "ongoing incident" at a retail park near Birmingham. Public urged to avoid the area.

4:12 PM - 22 Oct 17

A number of Irish citizens have been injured in a bus crash in Turkey

3:59 PM - 22 Oct 17

World Health Organisation to rescind appointment of Robert Mugabe as goodwill ambassador

1:06 PM - 22 Oct 17

Exit polls project victory for Japanese PM Shinzo Abe's ruling coalition #Japanelection

12:10 PM - 22 Oct 17