Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a live studio audience

Wednesday, 8th November

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Wednesday, 18 October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Wednesday, 4th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 04 October 2017

Wednesday, 20 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Wednesday, 13 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Wednesday, 19th April

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Pat Kenny Tonight

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week,...

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Wednesday, 05 April

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week,...

Wednesday, 05 April 2017
Click here to view more

Gunmen have attacked an international hotel in the Afghan capital Kabul and have started shooting at guests in the building.

6:33 PM - 20 Jan 18

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: -A man is shot dead in West Dublin -Shooting is linked to deadly feud -Victim is a H… t.co/aIJsjYUOEY

5:15 PM - 20 Jan 18

The scene at Bridgeview Clondalkin where a Hutch relative was shot dead this afternoon as part of ongoing feud with… t.co/7EST5L5WM2

4:38 PM - 20 Jan 18

The latest on the US Government shutdown coming up on @3NewsIreland including reaction from Vice President Mike Pen… t.co/4DgmwvFchc

4:32 PM - 20 Jan 18

On 3news at 5.30, Hutch relation shot dead in Dublin @sarahoc3news will be live at the scene while @sharonmlynch wi… t.co/zVqz4QrFc3

4:19 PM - 20 Jan 18

Male Hutch relation shot dead in Clondalkin was well known to Gardai and knew he was in danger. Sarah O’Connor will… t.co/t7ef0Zft8Q

3:56 PM - 20 Jan 18

Breaking: A man has been shot dead in Clondalkin in West Dublin

3:55 PM - 20 Jan 18

Former Northern Secretary James Brokenshire discharged from a UK hospital after a lung operation. t.co/gAC1sbX5qI

1:46 PM - 20 Jan 18