Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Thursday, 19 October 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

3News at 10

On 3News at Ten - Counting the cost and cleaning up after the storm damage

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Friday, October 13

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 13 October 2017

Thursday, 12th October

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Tuesday, 10 October

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Monday, 09 October 2017

Tuesday, 3rd October

The latest news update at 10pm.

Tuesday, 03 October 2017
Click here to view more

Live now: 3News at Ten on Be3 t.co/rdNYObvwBm

10:00 PM - 20 Oct 17

On 3News at Ten on Be3; Trouble coming down the tracks for rail commuters, Storm Brian batters the country and Ibrahim Halawa finally free.

9:47 PM - 20 Oct 17

Producing bulletins tonight Next: 3News at Ten on Be3 t.co/duVxsTnLC1

9:37 PM - 20 Oct 17

On #3News at 10 on @be3Ireland - trouble down the tracks for rail commuters, Storm Brian looms and Ibrahim Halawa prepares to return home

9:21 PM - 20 Oct 17

Here's your 7pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @siobhanbtv3 t.co/aNuIoxecyx

7:00 PM - 20 Oct 17

On 3News at Seven on Be3 - More on #RailStrikes and #StormBrian

6:48 PM - 20 Oct 17

Presenting #3News at 7 on @be3Ireland - more on rail chaos, storm Brian looms and Ibrahim #Halawa walks free from Egyptian jail

6:17 PM - 20 Oct 17

Details of #railstrike dates t.co/AThWuIqB3y

5:33 PM - 20 Oct 17