Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 20th February

The latest news update at 10pm

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Monday, 19th February

The latest news update at 10pm

Monday, 19 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories with Claire Brock

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 09 February 2018

Thursday, 8th February

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 08 February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Click here to view more

US President Donald Trump has signed a memo to ban certain devices like the one used by the shooter in last year's… t.co/k3IFshPW9Y

6:32 AM - 21 Feb 18

The United Nations children's agency has issued a statement of protest against the killing of at least 250 people,… t.co/Hlux4fxhOx

6:31 AM - 21 Feb 18

1 in 7 children in Ireland are lost to homelessness, poverty and neglect according to children's charity Barnardos.

6:30 AM - 21 Feb 18

Thousands of people in Zimbabwe have attended the burial of opposition leader Morgan Tsvangirai.

6:30 AM - 21 Feb 18

On 3 News at 10: - The 'Black Widow' Catherine Nevin has died - Graham Dwyer's High Court case - Draft wording on a… t.co/mNbPGCLv1Z

9:43 PM - 20 Feb 18

Here's your 7pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @siobhanbtv3 t.co/Kb9FO435ij

7:25 PM - 20 Feb 18

"Black Widow" Catherine Nevin dies at the age of 67- more on #3news at 5.30 t.co/xfrmwNSPeL

5:14 PM - 20 Feb 18

Presenting #3News at 5.30. Coming up, Catherine Nevin dies after illness, Graham Dwyer High Court case begins, over… t.co/hnIhZCyYzd

5:01 PM - 20 Feb 18