Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Monday, 22nd January

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Monday, 22 January 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News with Caroline Twohig

Thursday, 18 January 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News with Caroline Twohig

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Friday, 12th January

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Friday, 12 January 2018

Thursday, 11 January

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Wednesday, 10 January

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News with Claire Brock

Tuesday, 09 January 2018

3News at 7

On 3 News at Seven - another challenging week in emergency departments as the number of patients on...

Monday, 08 January 2018
Click here to view more

7.30 news @IrelandAMTV3: Dolores O’Riordan’s funeral to take place in Limerick; Pensions anomaly to be addressed at… t.co/0o09CpCTgd

7:21 AM - 23 Jan 18

On 3News at Ten tonight: "A star that shone brightly" - Limerick says farewell to Dolores O'Riordan t.co/0GtJPtwp38

10:02 PM - 22 Jan 18

On 3News at Ten tonight: -Former Garda Chief at Tribunal -Limerick says farewell to Dolores -US Gov shutdown is se… t.co/GQ3BvkUwP1

9:51 PM - 22 Jan 18

Limerick says farewell to Dolores O'Riordan: The singer's removal has taken place in her native county tonight. Her… t.co/s9yzsYlF0h

9:46 PM - 22 Jan 18

PHOTO: A man has been arrested after Gardai seized a sub-machine gun during an operation in Lucan, Co. Dublin t.co/BcjPR47s36

9:22 PM - 22 Jan 18

Crowds applaud at Dolores O'Riordan removal in Ballyneety tonight. @3NewsIreland #Limerick @The_Cranberries t.co/oYQtwttUBm

9:13 PM - 22 Jan 18

Gardaí investigating a serious assault in Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan have charged a 34-year-old man in connection with the incident.

8:06 PM - 22 Jan 18

Producing 3News tonight: live at Dublin Castle and in Co. Limerick t.co/2tRJRooY9O

7:34 PM - 22 Jan 18