Friday, 06 October 2017

Friday, 6th October

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - investigation launched after drain cleaning fluid was used on patients at a County Clare dental surgery.

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Thursday, 19 October 2017

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

3News at 5.30

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - one family's close brush with the power of Ophelia

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

3News at 5.30

A special news bulletin focussing on Hurrican Ophelia. 

Monday, 16 October 2017

Sunday, 15th October

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team

Sunday, 15 October 2017

Saturday, 14th October

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Siobhan Bastible

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Friday, October 13

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 13 October 2017

Thursday, 12th October

Marta Herda's family say she'll fight on to overturn her conviction for murdering her workmate

Thursday, 12 October 2017
Click here to view more

The Minister for Foreign Affairs @SimonCoveney has tweeted confirming release of Ibrahim Halawa from a Cairo jail t.co/0UTEaGbqn3

1:10 AM - 20 Oct 17

Ibrahim Halawa freed from jail in Egypt tonight. He was acquitted last month of charges relating to a Cairo protest t.co/T61s4YFanq

12:22 AM - 20 Oct 17

On 3News at 10: #StormBrian on the way as #Ophelia cleanup continues, #homeless deaths reaction #trackerscandal & #Brexit talks at EU Summit

9:27 PM - 19 Oct 17

At 7 on @be3Ireland, I'm at Met Eireann with the latest on #StormBrian and the weather alerts for Saturday #3News t.co/i2IAdi0SQJ

7:01 PM - 19 Oct 17

Here's your 7pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/uXlJ1X5G17

7:00 PM - 19 Oct 17

Gardaí have seized drugs and made 3 arrests after an operation in Edgeworthstown, Co. Longford.

5:44 PM - 19 Oct 17

On #3news at 5.30- 4th alleged victim of former surgeon Michael Shine tells trial he was groped while in hospital with an ingrown toenail

5:36 PM - 19 Oct 17

Reporting on @3NewsIreland in a few minutes on Leo Varadkar turning the screw on the UK, as #EuCo meets in Brussels

5:35 PM - 19 Oct 17