Wednesday, 04 October 2017

Wednesday, 4th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a live studio audience.

Wednesday, 8th November

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Wednesday, 18 October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Wednesday, 20 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Wednesday, 13 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Wednesday, 19th April

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Pat Kenny Tonight

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week,...

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Wednesday, 05 April

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week,...

Wednesday, 05 April 2017
Click here to view more

U.S. rail company says it is aware of incident involving train in Washington state. t.co/nSf85CCyTy

4:41 PM - 18 Dec 17

Traffic camera image of train incident in Washington state t.co/GxDQdloUl2

4:30 PM - 18 Dec 17

Breaking: Reports a train has derailed in Washington state in the United States. Emergency services say there is a "major response"

4:25 PM - 18 Dec 17

Your #3News 60 second update for 3pm with @Niamhk t.co/yD5hcKg6hH

3:37 PM - 18 Dec 17

MISSING: Gardaí trying to find Martin Dalton from Fairhill in Cork City. He was reported missing on December 15th a… t.co/jIva1Xa24c

3:26 PM - 18 Dec 17

UK police statement on incident at an air base in Suffolk. One arrested t.co/VB4fowoiO7

3:16 PM - 18 Dec 17

Breaking: Security alert reported at a US Airforce base in Suffolk, UK.

2:27 PM - 18 Dec 17

Two people have died and three others are in hospital after a fire at a luxury hotel at Loch Lomond in Scotland.

2:15 PM - 18 Dec 17