Tuesday, 03 October 2017

Tuesday, 3rd October

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - searching for a motive for the Las Vegas massacre as survivors reveal their horrifying ordeal

Ibrahim Halawa Freed

Ibrahim Halawa's family celebrates as his four year Egyptian jail ordeal finally comes to an end

Friday, 20 October 2017

3News at 5.30

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - travel plans de-railed as a bitter pay dispute bites

Friday, 20 October 2017

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Thursday, 19 October 2017

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

3News at 5.30

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - one family's close brush with the power of Ophelia

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

3News at 5.30

A special news bulletin focussing on Hurrican Ophelia. 

Monday, 16 October 2017

Sunday, 15th October

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team

Sunday, 15 October 2017

Saturday, 14th October

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Siobhan Bastible

Saturday, 14 October 2017
Click here to view more

Live now: 3News at Ten on Be3 t.co/rdNYObvwBm

10:00 PM - 20 Oct 17

On 3News at Ten on Be3; Trouble coming down the tracks for rail commuters, Storm Brian batters the country and Ibrahim Halawa finally free.

9:47 PM - 20 Oct 17

Producing bulletins tonight Next: 3News at Ten on Be3 t.co/duVxsTnLC1

9:37 PM - 20 Oct 17

On #3News at 10 on @be3Ireland - trouble down the tracks for rail commuters, Storm Brian looms and Ibrahim Halawa prepares to return home

9:21 PM - 20 Oct 17

Here's your 7pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @siobhanbtv3 t.co/aNuIoxecyx

7:00 PM - 20 Oct 17

On 3News at Seven on Be3 - More on #RailStrikes and #StormBrian

6:48 PM - 20 Oct 17

Presenting #3News at 7 on @be3Ireland - more on rail chaos, storm Brian looms and Ibrahim #Halawa walks free from Egyptian jail

6:17 PM - 20 Oct 17

Details of #railstrike dates t.co/AThWuIqB3y

5:33 PM - 20 Oct 17