Monday, 02 October 2017

Monday, 2nd October

The latest news updat at 7pm.

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Monday, 11 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

The latest news update at 7pm.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

The latest news update at 7pm

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Tuesday, 05 December

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Tuesday, 05 December 2017

Monday, 04 December

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Monday, 04 December 2017

Friday, 1st December

The latest news update at 7pm.

Friday, 01 December 2017

Tuesday, 28th November

The latest national and international news stories from 3News presented by Claire Brock

Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Click here to view more

Drivers are being urged to take care on the roads again, with hazardous conditions predicted this morning.

6:31 AM - 12 Dec 17

Investigations are continuing after a baby, its mother and a teenager were injured in a shooting in Dublin.

6:30 AM - 12 Dec 17

Investigations are continuing after an attempted terror attack in New York. A 27 year old immigrant from Bangladesh… t.co/6UOzIOZY2M

6:30 AM - 12 Dec 17

Donald Trump has signed his administration's first space policy directive, directing NASA to send astronauts back t… t.co/nbftmmKHi4

6:29 AM - 12 Dec 17

A woman whose ex-husband was jailed for a violent assault on her has urged other victims of domestic abuse to seek… t.co/CwLHzBFcv6

9:50 PM - 11 Dec 17

On 3News at Ten: Terror returns to the streets of New York with an attempted bomb attack in Manhattan and here dete… t.co/Gu5IsaIUgr

9:44 PM - 11 Dec 17

Here's your latest 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/QYELOjOItM

7:03 PM - 11 Dec 17

On 3News at Seven: Three injured in a Dublin shooting linked to feuding families and terror in New York after an at… t.co/PKiQAkk9Ml

6:51 PM - 11 Dec 17