Monday, 02 October 2017

3News at 12.30

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - mass murder on the Las Vegas Strip

Tuesday, 17th October

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the power of nature.

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Siobhan Bastible

Friday, 13 October 2017

Thursday, 12th October

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - staying behind bars.

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Wednesday, October 11th 

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

3News at 12.30

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - budget style or budget substance?

Monday, 09 October 2017

3News at 12.30

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Michael O'Leary make an impassioned plea to his pilots to...

Friday, 06 October 2017

3News at 12.30

U.S. Police say the man responsible for Sunday's massacre in Las Vegas may have been planning an...

Thursday, 05 October 2017

3News at 12.30

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the motive for mass murder in Las Vegas

Tuesday, 03 October 2017
Click here to view more

All schools to reopen tomorrow - Department of Education

3:49 PM - 17 Oct 17

Local authorities in the West and North West say no significant incidents caused by #Ophelia as clean up continues t.co/zfRXlrqXg9

3:37 PM - 17 Oct 17

Here's your 3pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @siobhanbtv3 t.co/IV0x7nHzPo

3:20 PM - 17 Oct 17

Here's your 3pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @siobhanbtv3 t.co/MV6fKJLKyo

2:59 PM - 17 Oct 17

Republic of Ireland to play Denmark in World Cup play-off

1:10 PM - 17 Oct 17

On #3News at 12.30, I'll be live in Galway where it's business as usual for the most part in the West after #Ophelia t.co/X5IffiBeqe

12:34 PM - 17 Oct 17

An Post: most post offices have re-opened, fallen trees, power lines and outages are disrupting some deliveries and collections. #Ophelia

9:44 AM - 17 Oct 17

Join @MichaelRyanTV3, @DebsNaylor, and @FergalOBrienTV3 for the latest on #Ophelia in the news at 10 @IrelandAMTV3

9:38 AM - 17 Oct 17