Friday, 29 September 2017

Friday, 29 September

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Monday, 19 February 2018

Friday, 16 February

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Friday, 16 February 2018

Thursday, 15 February

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Wednesday, 14 February

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Monday, 12 February

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 12 February 2018

Friday, 9th February

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the case for the prosecution

Friday, 09 February 2018

Thursday, 8th February

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a fatal Dublin stabbing.

Thursday, 08 February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - multiple injuries in a Limerick school bus crash

Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Click here to view more

WATCH: Space may not be the final frontier for the government. It has revealed a plan to develop a blueprint for bu… t.co/h33cFqLb7a

10:30 PM - 19 Feb 18

On 3News at Ten tonight: -Gun law protest at White House -Taoiseach & UK PM talk on north -Woman freed after firear… t.co/oQnLfcg5KF

9:50 PM - 19 Feb 18

The Taoiseach has spoken by phone to the British Prime Minister tonight about the Stormont talks process and insist… t.co/s058iXgKCq

8:09 PM - 19 Feb 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Florida gun suspect in court again Students in White House protest -Woman freed a… t.co/SROQrVu4pG

6:53 PM - 19 Feb 18

Young mother Nikita Murtagh released from prison after pleading guilty to possessing a semi automatic pistol before… t.co/U6wS7IpsmT

5:30 PM - 19 Feb 18

State run schools told they must offer students an alternative subject if they opt out of religion - without extra… t.co/46GrhGacD9

5:30 PM - 19 Feb 18

Students are staging a protest outside the White House in Washington to call for tougher U.S. gun control laws.

5:21 PM - 19 Feb 18

#3news 60 Second Update with @niamhk t.co/sTV8rGpR81

5:16 PM - 19 Feb 18