Thursday, 28 September 2017

3News at 10

On 3 News at 10 - the Emphysema patients pleading for a lifeline as funding is pulled for their medication  

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Monday, 11 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

The latest news update at 10pm.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

The latest news update at 10pm.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Tuesday, 05 December

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Tuesday, 05 December 2017

Monday, 04 December

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Monday, 04 December 2017

Friday, 1st December

The latest news update at 10pm.

Friday, 01 December 2017

Thursday, 30th November

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Thursday, 30 November 2017
Click here to view more

Breaking: Gardaí investigating a shooting incident in Parslickstown, Mullhuddart yesterday have arrested a 23-year-… t.co/SPLT094gah

5:31 PM - 12 Dec 17

What now for the #tuambabies? Reporting at 5:30 on @3NewsIreland on today's report, with reaction from @KZapponeTD… t.co/ulVrAYdkNN

5:27 PM - 12 Dec 17

Ryanair pilots strike: key points - 24 hour strike December 20th - Pilots in trade unions will strike - IMPACT… t.co/b9RPdAjzOq

5:15 PM - 12 Dec 17

Exclusive: The family of Kathleen O Sullivan found dead on a street in Cork last week pray her death will not be in… t.co/WR5llGwl8z

5:03 PM - 12 Dec 17

Here's your 5pm 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/hIk3ONaUGr

5:00 PM - 12 Dec 17

MISSING: Gardaí at Tallaght are trying to find 13-year-old Jamie Walsh. He was last seen boarding a bus in Mullinga… t.co/Va15WnO7MU

4:01 PM - 12 Dec 17

18 year old Shane Fay of Belclare Park in Ballymun charged with possession of a semi automatic pistol and ammunitio… t.co/DSlYXvBhpO

3:44 PM - 12 Dec 17

Here's your 3pm 60 second #3News Update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/JTPJ40mSgd

3:00 PM - 12 Dec 17