Thursday, 28 September 2017

3News at 7

Garda Commissioner has denied the force was put under political pressure to reopen Stepaside Garda Station in South County Dublin

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Monday, 11 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

The latest news update at 7pm.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

The latest news update at 7pm

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Tuesday, 05 December

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Tuesday, 05 December 2017

Monday, 04 December

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Monday, 04 December 2017
Click here to view more

8am news @IrelandAMTV3, Leo Varadkar in Brussels for crunch Brexit talks; Referendum on abortion could be in May; M… t.co/kaaUkNTDuA

7:52 AM - 14 Dec 17

Tonight, Dublin City Council has voted overwhelmingly in favour of removing #AungSanSuuKyi and #BobGeldof from the… t.co/39hVkSlWy6

10:28 PM - 13 Dec 17

Busy news night @gavreilly reports on today's momentous #8Committee #repeal vote, @zaraking is on DCC's decision to… t.co/SYMH1s0nPB

9:38 PM - 13 Dec 17

Proof we love the weather #hurricaneophelia topped the list for Google's most searched term in Ireland in 2017.… t.co/RR9EtSEur5

8:28 PM - 13 Dec 17

WATCH: The High Court approved a €5 million settlement for a mother of three left with significant and permanent in… t.co/F5xdE3fFIz

8:25 PM - 13 Dec 17

Oireachtas Committee votes on 8th Amendment, Tragic death of teenager soccer player & Ryanair strike looming - Here… t.co/hOY6AZG2uP

7:00 PM - 13 Dec 17

Roscommon mother left paralysed and partially blind reaches €5 Million settlement with HSE- more on #3news at 7 on @be3Ireland

6:41 PM - 13 Dec 17

Here's your 5pm 3news 60 second update with @CarolineTwohig t.co/PnREzgiMZR

5:07 PM - 13 Dec 17