Thursday, 28 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Friday, 15th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a dramatic departure for Ryanair

Friday, 15 December 2017

Thursday, 14th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Arrests made after a Dublin raid

Thursday, 14 December 2017

Wednesday, 13th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Dublin soccer tragedy

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Tuesday, 12th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Dublin shooting investigation

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a deal done - but the devil is in the detail.

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a garda is injured in a Ballymun shooting.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - The Great British Back Off.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Tuesday, 5th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Wexford crash tragedy.

Tuesday, 05 December 2017
Click here to view more

On 3News at Ten: Suspicious death of a woman in Limerick, Brussels leaders give Brexit talks green light, Ryanair s… t.co/KWEcDWCbrQ

9:50 PM - 15 Dec 17

There was NO winner of the Euromillions jackpot worth 126 million euro.

9:04 PM - 15 Dec 17

Here's your 7pm @3NewsIreland 60 second update with @MichaelRyanTV3 t.co/B0tq8f9xPR

7:04 PM - 15 Dec 17

On 3News at Seven: Gardaí investigating suspicious death of an elderly woman in Limerick City.

6:59 PM - 15 Dec 17

Breaking: Reports say a strong earthquake has struck the Indonesian island of Java, killing an unknown number of people.

6:37 PM - 15 Dec 17

WATCH: What has been your word of 2017? Well it's that time when various dictionaries reveal their words of the yea… t.co/JevPvW0zSz

6:27 PM - 15 Dec 17

Breaking: Gardaí investigating the death of an elderly woman whose body was found in her Limerick city home.

5:58 PM - 15 Dec 17

On 3News at 5:30 - We'll be live in Brussels with @paulcolgan on today's big EU Summit #Brexit

5:35 PM - 15 Dec 17