Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

 

Wednesday, 18th October

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the storm is gone but not forgotten.

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Tuesday, 17th October

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the power of nature.

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Siobhan Bastible

Friday, 13 October 2017

Thursday, 12th October

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - staying behind bars.

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Wednesday, October 11th 

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

3News at 12.30

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - budget style or budget substance?

Monday, 09 October 2017

3News at 12.30

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Michael O'Leary make an impassioned plea to his pilots to...

Friday, 06 October 2017

3News at 12.30

U.S. Police say the man responsible for Sunday's massacre in Las Vegas may have been planning an...

Thursday, 05 October 2017
Click here to view more

On #3News at 12.30, I'll have all the latest facts and figures on the efforts to restore services and the clean up after #Ophelia

12:37 PM - 18 Oct 17

110,000 eir customers are still without broadband, telephone and mobile service as a result of #Ophelia

8:53 AM - 18 Oct 17

Schools return, Trump travel ban blocked, Barcelona protests, I have the latest in the news at 7 @IrelandAMTV3 @3NewsIreland

6:53 AM - 18 Oct 17

Amazon Studios says it has accepted the resignation of its top executive, Roy Price.

6:45 AM - 18 Oct 17

China's biggest political event, the Communist Party congress, has begun in Beijing

6:44 AM - 18 Oct 17

Thousands of people have taken to the streets of Barcelona demanding the release of 2 Catalan pro-independence activists jailed this week

6:44 AM - 18 Oct 17

A judge in Hawaii has blocked Donald Trump's 3rd attempt to bring in a travel ban on citizens from 8 countries entering the US

6:43 AM - 18 Oct 17

Schools are back after the disruption caused by #Ophelia. Transport services have returned to normal, thousands of homes still have no power

6:42 AM - 18 Oct 17