Friday, 22 September 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Monday, 19th February

The latest news update at 10pm

Monday, 19 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories with Claire Brock

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 09 February 2018

Thursday, 8th February

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 08 February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Monday, 05 February 2018
Click here to view more

WATCH: Space may not be the final frontier for the government. It has revealed a plan to develop a blueprint for bu… t.co/h33cFqLb7a

10:30 PM - 19 Feb 18

On 3News at Ten tonight: -Gun law protest at White House -Taoiseach & UK PM talk on north -Woman freed after firear… t.co/oQnLfcg5KF

9:50 PM - 19 Feb 18

The Taoiseach has spoken by phone to the British Prime Minister tonight about the Stormont talks process and insist… t.co/s058iXgKCq

8:09 PM - 19 Feb 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Florida gun suspect in court again Students in White House protest -Woman freed a… t.co/SROQrVu4pG

6:53 PM - 19 Feb 18

Young mother Nikita Murtagh released from prison after pleading guilty to possessing a semi automatic pistol before… t.co/U6wS7IpsmT

5:30 PM - 19 Feb 18

State run schools told they must offer students an alternative subject if they opt out of religion - without extra… t.co/46GrhGacD9

5:30 PM - 19 Feb 18

Students are staging a protest outside the White House in Washington to call for tougher U.S. gun control laws.

5:21 PM - 19 Feb 18

#3news 60 Second Update with @niamhk t.co/sTV8rGpR81

5:16 PM - 19 Feb 18