Friday, 22 September 2017

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Monday, 11 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

The latest news update at 7pm.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

The latest news update at 7pm

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Tuesday, 05 December

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Tuesday, 05 December 2017

Monday, 04 December

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Monday, 04 December 2017

Friday, 1st December

The latest news update at 7pm.

Friday, 01 December 2017
Click here to view more

Here's your 3pm @3newsireland 60 second update with @CarolineTwohig t.co/MHJhTmDUAh

2:58 PM - 13 Dec 17

On #3News at 12.30, I'm at Shelbourne FC in Dublin with more on the death of U16 player Izzy Dezu who collapsed dur… t.co/zgiOx5rKO8

12:36 PM - 13 Dec 17

Dublin City Council to vote on whether Aung San Suu Kyi’s Freedom of the City award should be revoked. I’ll have more at 12.30 @3NewsIreland

12:10 PM - 13 Dec 17

Also in news this morning, Alabama upset...Doug Jones is first Democrat to win Senate seat in 25 years; British MPs… t.co/YJ5gNakUj3

8:22 AM - 13 Dec 17

8am news @IrelandAMTV3, Economy is on the up; Oireachtas Committee to call for abortion up to 12 weeks; And Feminis… t.co/nL6kYNuMPe

7:56 AM - 13 Dec 17

On 3News at Ten: Chaos at Christmas as Ryanair pilots strike threatens air travel plans and a man is charged with t… t.co/gXBOs8JLV7

9:48 PM - 12 Dec 17

Relatives of a homeless woman found dead on the streets of Cork have said they'll fight to make sure she doesn't ju… t.co/bYzUd3ruXk

8:58 PM - 12 Dec 17

Here's your 7pm 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/msjYjTiWSI

7:00 PM - 12 Dec 17