Thursday, 21 September 2017

Thursday, 21 September

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

3News at 10

Tens of thousands of rail passengers facing transport chaos as Irish Rail unions announce five 24 hour...

Friday, 20 October 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Thursday, 19 October 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

3News at 10

On 3News at Ten - Counting the cost and cleaning up after the storm damage

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Friday, October 13

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 13 October 2017

Thursday, 12th October

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Tuesday, 10 October

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Click here to view more

Presenting your @3newsireland update on @SundayAMTV3 from 9am- #Catalonia #japanelection

8:36 AM - 22 Oct 17

Live: 3News at 5:30 #StormBrian t.co/gJKfYNwutY

5:31 PM - 21 Oct 17

On #3News at 5.30, I'll be live in Limerick with an update on Storm Brian. No reports of any major incidents t.co/Y6lOytv9sI

5:24 PM - 21 Oct 17

Our 3News at 5:30 will have the latest on #StormBrian and the growing crisis in Catalonia. @TV3Ireland

5:17 PM - 21 Oct 17

Presenting 5.30 @3NewsIreland, Storm Brian unleashes heavy rain across country & Constitutional crisis in Spain

5:17 PM - 21 Oct 17

Our 3News at 5:30 will have the latest on #StormBrian and the growing crisis in Catalonia. @TV3Ireland

4:23 PM - 21 Oct 17

#Cork seems to have escaped #StormBrian but @ESBNetworks are continuing to battle hard to get the country back on t… t.co/qH0opw3LH1

4:11 PM - 21 Oct 17

US President Donald Trump says he will allow secret files on the assassination of John F Kennedy to be opened to the public for first time.

3:25 PM - 21 Oct 17