Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Wednesday, 20 September

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Monday, 11 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

The latest news update at 10pm.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

The latest news update at 10pm.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Tuesday, 05 December

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Tuesday, 05 December 2017

Monday, 04 December

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Monday, 04 December 2017
Click here to view more

23 year old Charlene Donavan(formerly of Parslickstown Gardens Dublin 15) charged with possession of firearm with… t.co/zBhEvg2HDQ

11:23 AM - 14 Dec 17

On @3NewsIreland at 12.30 @sharonmlynch will have the full story on a kidnap incident in Terenure where victim was… t.co/2QovjOVGP1

11:22 AM - 14 Dec 17

8am news @IrelandAMTV3, Leo Varadkar in Brussels for crunch Brexit talks; Referendum on abortion could be in May; M… t.co/kaaUkNTDuA

7:52 AM - 14 Dec 17

Tonight, Dublin City Council has voted overwhelmingly in favour of removing #AungSanSuuKyi and #BobGeldof from the… t.co/39hVkSlWy6

10:28 PM - 13 Dec 17

Busy news night @gavreilly reports on today's momentous #8Committee #repeal vote, @zaraking is on DCC's decision to… t.co/SYMH1s0nPB

9:38 PM - 13 Dec 17

Proof we love the weather #hurricaneophelia topped the list for Google's most searched term in Ireland in 2017.… t.co/RR9EtSEur5

8:28 PM - 13 Dec 17

WATCH: The High Court approved a €5 million settlement for a mother of three left with significant and permanent in… t.co/F5xdE3fFIz

8:25 PM - 13 Dec 17

Oireachtas Committee votes on 8th Amendment, Tragic death of teenager soccer player & Ryanair strike looming - Here… t.co/hOY6AZG2uP

7:00 PM - 13 Dec 17