Tuesday, 19 September 2017

3News at 10

Dozens reported dead after a powerful earthquake rocks Mexico city.  

Friday, October 13

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 13 October 2017

Thursday, 12th October

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Tuesday, 10 October

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Monday, 09 October 2017

Tuesday, 3rd October

The latest news update at 10pm.

Tuesday, 03 October 2017

3News at 10

On 3 News at 10 - the Emphysema patients pleading for a lifeline as funding is pulled for their...

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September

On 3 News at 10 - Mortgage holders in arrears are given a new lifeline - but critics say the...

Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Click here to view more

All schools to reopen tomorrow - Department of Education

3:49 PM - 17 Oct 17

Local authorities in the West and North West say no significant incidents caused by #Ophelia as clean up continues t.co/zfRXlrqXg9

3:37 PM - 17 Oct 17

Here's your 3pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @siobhanbtv3 t.co/IV0x7nHzPo

3:20 PM - 17 Oct 17

Here's your 3pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @siobhanbtv3 t.co/MV6fKJLKyo

2:59 PM - 17 Oct 17

Republic of Ireland to play Denmark in World Cup play-off

1:10 PM - 17 Oct 17

On #3News at 12.30, I'll be live in Galway where it's business as usual for the most part in the West after #Ophelia t.co/X5IffiBeqe

12:34 PM - 17 Oct 17

An Post: most post offices have re-opened, fallen trees, power lines and outages are disrupting some deliveries and collections. #Ophelia

9:44 AM - 17 Oct 17

Join @MichaelRyanTV3, @DebsNaylor, and @FergalOBrienTV3 for the latest on #Ophelia in the news at 10 @IrelandAMTV3

9:38 AM - 17 Oct 17