Saturday, 12 August 2017

3News at 5.30

The latest news update at 5.30pm.

Tuesday, 20th February

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - Catherine Nevin, the woman convicted and jailed for life for the...

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Monday, 19th February

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - concerns over the Regency Hotel murder trial.  

Monday, 19 February 2018

Sunday, 18th February

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Saturday, 17th February

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Caroline Twohig

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Friday, 16th February

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 16 February 2018

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Thursday, 15 February 2018

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Monday, 12th February

A woman who claims she was raped by two Ireland rugby players is told during cross examination that...

Monday, 12 February 2018
Click here to view more

US President Donald Trump has signed a memo to ban certain devices like the one used by the shooter in last year's… t.co/k3IFshPW9Y

6:32 AM - 21 Feb 18

The United Nations children's agency has issued a statement of protest against the killing of at least 250 people,… t.co/Hlux4fxhOx

6:31 AM - 21 Feb 18

1 in 7 children in Ireland are lost to homelessness, poverty and neglect according to children's charity Barnardos.

6:30 AM - 21 Feb 18

Thousands of people in Zimbabwe have attended the burial of opposition leader Morgan Tsvangirai.

6:30 AM - 21 Feb 18

On 3 News at 10: - The 'Black Widow' Catherine Nevin has died - Graham Dwyer's High Court case - Draft wording on a… t.co/mNbPGCLv1Z

9:43 PM - 20 Feb 18

Here's your 7pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @siobhanbtv3 t.co/Kb9FO435ij

7:25 PM - 20 Feb 18

"Black Widow" Catherine Nevin dies at the age of 67- more on #3news at 5.30 t.co/xfrmwNSPeL

5:14 PM - 20 Feb 18

Presenting #3News at 5.30. Coming up, Catherine Nevin dies after illness, Graham Dwyer High Court case begins, over… t.co/hnIhZCyYzd

5:01 PM - 20 Feb 18