Monday, 17 July 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Tuesday, 20th February

The latest news update at 10pm

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Monday, 19th February

The latest news update at 10pm

Monday, 19 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories with Claire Brock

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 09 February 2018

Thursday, 8th February

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 08 February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Click here to view more

Inquest into deaths of Irish tourists killed in Tunisia gets underway, Rabo Direct to pull out of Ireland & At leas… t.co/yY0qtM2Vio

4:59 PM - 21 Feb 18

An army bomb disposal unit is at the scene of a security alert on Drimnagh Road in Crumlin, Dublin.

4:57 PM - 21 Feb 18

Survivors of Florida school shooting step up their campaign for tighter gun laws. I'll have more in #3News at 5.30

4:41 PM - 21 Feb 18

Here's your 3pm @3newsireland 60 second update with @CarolineTwohig t.co/nfaapJiSQi

3:22 PM - 21 Feb 18

American TV evangelist Rev. Billy Graham has died aged 99

1:59 PM - 21 Feb 18

Defence medical expert tells court that the "evidence is overwhelming" that for most victims of sexual assault, it… t.co/cCOy9bLVcL

12:34 PM - 21 Feb 18

Survivors of school shooting travel to Tallahassee to demand action on gun control, as Trump plans 'listening sessi… t.co/k82bhT8qBt

12:02 PM - 21 Feb 18

US President Donald Trump has signed a memo to ban certain devices like the one used by the shooter in last year's… t.co/k3IFshPW9Y

6:32 AM - 21 Feb 18