Monday, 17 July 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Thursday, 23 November

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Thursday, 23 November 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Claire Brock. 

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 20 November 2017

Friday,17th November

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Meath drug charges

Friday, 17 November 2017

Wednesday, 15th November

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - fatal explosion in County Louth

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Tuesday, 14th November

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a nation holds its breath

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Monday, 13th November

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the heat of the knight.

Monday, 13 November 2017
Click here to view more

Coming up at 10: Could we be facing an imminent election after FF refuse to support Tánaiste? @gavreilly will have… t.co/dwodaaPlVd

9:39 PM - 23 Nov 17

On @be3Ireland news at 10 - is the country on brink of an election? @gavreilly will be live from Govt Buildings as… t.co/wwMVvhf5TW

9:37 PM - 23 Nov 17

"My heart is shattered. Every moment, of every day is filled with thoughts of my beautiful boys"-Louise James, Moth… t.co/Cw7E0d7prg

7:08 PM - 23 Nov 17

Another weather alert issued, Tánaiste under pressure & Our clever Census results - here's your 7pm @3newsIreland 6… t.co/mE671SVPSK

7:00 PM - 23 Nov 17

At 7on Be3: The Government's future could be in jeopardy as Fianna Fáil say they will NOT vote confidence in the T… t.co/AkC1MyY6UD

7:00 PM - 23 Nov 17

Are we looking at a Christmas General election? Join us for latest political drama on @be3Ireland news at 7 #3News

6:44 PM - 23 Nov 17

Flooding woes, Census results & Panda's in the wild - Here's your 5pm @3newsireland 60 second update with… t.co/kr2RuNVaWW

5:00 PM - 23 Nov 17

Here's your 3pm @3newsireland 60 second update with @CarolineTwohig t.co/sDuQR8E8Ro

2:59 PM - 23 Nov 17