Friday, 19 May 2017

3News at 10

The latest news update at 10pm.

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories with Caroline Twohig

Friday, 17 November 2017

Thursday, 16 November

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Thursday, 16 November 2017

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News with Claire Brock

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories with Claire Brock

Monday, 13 November 2017

Friday, 10 November

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 10 November 2017

Thursday, 9th November

The latest news update at 10pm.

Thursday, 09 November 2017

Wednesday, 8th November

The latest news update at 10pm.

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Tuesday, 07 November

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Tuesday, 07 November 2017
Click here to view more

I'll have all the sport on @3NewsIreland shortly including Premier League goals, International Rules, Golf, Racing… t.co/phCtnsz4Mx

5:25 PM - 18 Nov 17

On 3News at 5:30 - Dublin detectives investigate two separate gun attacks targeting teenagers, the people of Zimbab… t.co/Ap78uRd1H7

5:19 PM - 18 Nov 17

I'm presenting 3news at 5.30 next on #TV3 with the latest on 2 separate shootings in Dublin from @ZaraKing Plus new… t.co/zt6SvlVN0A

5:19 PM - 18 Nov 17

On 3News at 5:30 today t.co/edtJTqNRIa

4:56 PM - 18 Nov 17

Gardaí are investigating the sudden death of a man in his 70s at Dublin Airport's Terminal 1 today.

3:54 PM - 18 Nov 17

Rock band AC/DC says group guitarist and co-founder Malcolm Young has died at the age of 64.

2:00 PM - 18 Nov 17

Garda Technical Team examine the scene of last night's shooting in #Clondalkin @3NewsIreland t.co/MIrOpBwQaD

11:57 AM - 18 Nov 17

Sport: Australia win the International Rules series after beating Ireland 53-50 in today's game.

10:31 AM - 18 Nov 17