Friday, 21 April 2017

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the TV3 News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Sunday, 18th February

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Saturday, 17th February

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Caroline Twohig

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Friday, 16th February

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 16 February 2018

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Thursday, 15 February 2018

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Monday, 12th February

A woman who claims she was raped by two Ireland rugby players is told during cross examination that...

Monday, 12 February 2018

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Sunday, 11 February 2018

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 09 February 2018
Click here to view more

Gardaí investigating a serious assault in Newcastle West, Co. Limerick have charged a man in his 20s in connection with the incident

7:55 PM - 18 Feb 18

On #3News at 5.30, Gardai appeal for witnesses following a suspected hit and run in Crumlin in Dublin. I'll have mo… t.co/LiUs8aGvDT

5:23 PM - 18 Feb 18

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: -Limerick stabbing: man critical -Gardai probe Dublin incident -Iran plane crash:… t.co/dQhBLx90rQ

5:19 PM - 18 Feb 18

Coming up on @3NewsIreland at 17.30 t.co/MaNt2haLp3

4:31 PM - 18 Feb 18

Galway RNLI Lifeboat has rescued a man who got into difficulty after his dinghy capsized on Galway Bay

3:50 PM - 18 Feb 18

Gardaí in Dublin investigating a suspected hit and run incident in Crumlin which left a man injured.

2:10 PM - 18 Feb 18

A man continues to fight for his life after being stabbed during a fight in #Newcastle West Co #Limerick. Another… t.co/1sH1xv3fPE

12:56 PM - 18 Feb 18

VIDEO: President Michael D Higgins was in Kerry this weekend where he visited Valentia Observatory to mark its cent… t.co/vPgwnXTYUK

10:57 AM - 18 Feb 18