Thursday, 20 April 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 22nd February

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Tuesday, 20th February

The latest news update at 10pm

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Monday, 19th February

The latest news update at 10pm

Monday, 19 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories with Claire Brock

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 09 February 2018

Thursday, 8th February

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 08 February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Click here to view more

On 3News at Ten tonight: -UN meets to discuss Syria crisis -Trump outlines gun control ideas -Regency murder trial… t.co/YynKXpDuZV

9:53 PM - 22 Feb 18

What's the story with the problem choosing members for the #CitizensAssembly - and does it have any impact at all o… t.co/oOzWtSlKDp

8:36 PM - 22 Feb 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Pressure grows for Syria ceasefire -Florida father's message on guns -Regency mur… t.co/fVWxtSLEvu

6:53 PM - 22 Feb 18

Here's your 7pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @siobhanbtv3 t.co/qmaO59SIgf

6:49 PM - 22 Feb 18

Jury in defamation case taken by Sinn Féin’s Nicky Kehoe against RTE will resume deliberations tomorrow morning. I’… t.co/9aws06a7XE

6:40 PM - 22 Feb 18

Former sports coach Bill Kenneally loses an appeal against his 14 year sentence- 2 men abused by him say it sends o… t.co/SH7B0anHSs

5:10 PM - 22 Feb 18

Here's your 5pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @siobhanbtv3 t.co/qiNMIy7UD3

5:07 PM - 22 Feb 18

Your #3News 60 Second Update with @Siobhanbtv3 t.co/ysaKSqQbT7

2:55 PM - 22 Feb 18