Thursday, 20 April 2017

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 New

Friday, October 13

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Friday, 13 October 2017

Thursday, 12th October

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Tuesday, 10 October

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Monday, 09 October 2017

Friday, 6th October

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Friday, 06 October 2017

Friday, 6th October

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Friday, 06 October 2017

Monday, 2nd October

The latest news updat at 7pm.

Monday, 02 October 2017
Click here to view more

An Post: most post offices have re-opened, fallen trees, power lines and outages are disrupting some deliveries and collections. #Ophelia

9:44 AM - 17 Oct 17

Join @MichaelRyanTV3, @DebsNaylor, and @FergalOBrienTV3 for the latest on #Ophelia in the news at 10 @IrelandAMTV3

9:38 AM - 17 Oct 17

At 8am on @IrelandAMTV3 I'll be live from Salthill in Galway with the latest on impact of #Ophelia #3News t.co/Qp0YwaTRcO

8:57 AM - 17 Oct 17

It's a vastly different day in the West as the sun rises over a much calmer Galway Bay today #Ophelia #Ireland t.co/Se7FQRyRzg

8:53 AM - 17 Oct 17

Join me live again in the news at 9 @IrelandAMTV3 with @DebsNaylor and @FergalOBrienTV3 for all the latest on #Ophelia clean up

8:48 AM - 17 Oct 17

The Health Minister @SimonHarrisTD is on @IrelandAMTV3 as the vast majority of HSE outpatient services return today t.co/0FSMeCb1ab

8:35 AM - 17 Oct 17

Health Minister tells @IrelandAMTV3 that anyone whose hospital appointment was postponed will be prioritised #Ophelia

8:35 AM - 17 Oct 17

Tune in to the news at 8am @IrelandAMTV3 for the latest on #Ophelia with @MichaelRyanTV3, @DebsNaylor, and @FergalOBrienTV3

7:36 AM - 17 Oct 17