Thursday, 20 April 2017

3News at 12:30

On 3News at 12:30 this Lunchtime - Secondary teachers debate walking off the job next month

Friday, 20th October

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - free at last

Friday, 20 October 2017

Thursday, 19th October

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the damage done

Thursday, 19 October 2017

Wednesday, 18th October

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the storm is gone but not forgotten.

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Tuesday, 17th October

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the power of nature.

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Siobhan Bastible

Friday, 13 October 2017

Thursday, 12th October

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - staying behind bars.

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Wednesday, October 11th 

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

3News at 12.30

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - budget style or budget substance?

Monday, 09 October 2017
Click here to view more

Live: 3News at 5:30 #StormBrian t.co/gJKfYNwutY

5:31 PM - 21 Oct 17

On #3News at 5.30, I'll be live in Limerick with an update on Storm Brian. No reports of any major incidents t.co/Y6lOytv9sI

5:24 PM - 21 Oct 17

Our 3News at 5:30 will have the latest on #StormBrian and the growing crisis in Catalonia. @TV3Ireland

5:17 PM - 21 Oct 17

Presenting 5.30 @3NewsIreland, Storm Brian unleashes heavy rain across country & Constitutional crisis in Spain

5:17 PM - 21 Oct 17

Our 3News at 5:30 will have the latest on #StormBrian and the growing crisis in Catalonia. @TV3Ireland

4:23 PM - 21 Oct 17

#Cork seems to have escaped #StormBrian but @ESBNetworks are continuing to battle hard to get the country back on t… t.co/qH0opw3LH1

4:11 PM - 21 Oct 17

US President Donald Trump says he will allow secret files on the assassination of John F Kennedy to be opened to the public for first time.

3:25 PM - 21 Oct 17

National Emergency Coordination Group says early indications are extent of damage, flooding and disruption from #StormBrian has been limited

2:52 PM - 21 Oct 17