Thursday, 20 April 2017

3News at 12:30

On 3News at 12:30 this Lunchtime - Secondary teachers debate walking off the job next month

Wednesday, 13th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Dublin soccer tragedy

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Tuesday, 12th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Dublin shooting investigation

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a deal done - but the devil is in the detail.

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a garda is injured in a Ballymun shooting.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - The Great British Back Off.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Tuesday, 5th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Wexford crash tragedy.

Tuesday, 05 December 2017

Monday, 4th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - talking the talk.

Monday, 04 December 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 01 December 2017
Click here to view more

Here's your 5pm 3news 60 second update with @CarolineTwohig t.co/PnREzgiMZR

5:07 PM - 13 Dec 17

Here's your 3pm @3newsireland 60 second update with @CarolineTwohig t.co/MHJhTmDUAh

2:58 PM - 13 Dec 17

On #3News at 12.30, I'm at Shelbourne FC in Dublin with more on the death of U16 player Izzy Dezu who collapsed dur… t.co/zgiOx5rKO8

12:36 PM - 13 Dec 17

Dublin City Council to vote on whether Aung San Suu Kyi’s Freedom of the City award should be revoked. I’ll have more at 12.30 @3NewsIreland

12:10 PM - 13 Dec 17

Also in news this morning, Alabama upset...Doug Jones is first Democrat to win Senate seat in 25 years; British MPs… t.co/YJ5gNakUj3

8:22 AM - 13 Dec 17

8am news @IrelandAMTV3, Economy is on the up; Oireachtas Committee to call for abortion up to 12 weeks; And Feminis… t.co/nL6kYNuMPe

7:56 AM - 13 Dec 17

On 3News at Ten: Chaos at Christmas as Ryanair pilots strike threatens air travel plans and a man is charged with t… t.co/gXBOs8JLV7

9:48 PM - 12 Dec 17

Relatives of a homeless woman found dead on the streets of Cork have said they'll fight to make sure she doesn't ju… t.co/bYzUd3ruXk

8:58 PM - 12 Dec 17