Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Wednesday, 19th April

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week.

Wednesday, 18 October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Wednesday, 4th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 04 October 2017

Wednesday, 20 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Wednesday, 13 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Pat Kenny Tonight

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week,...

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Wednesday, 05 April

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week,...

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

Wednesday, 22nd March

Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week, with in-depth analysis...

Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Click here to view more

The Minister for Foreign Affairs @SimonCoveney has tweeted confirming release of Ibrahim Halawa from a Cairo jail t.co/0UTEaGbqn3

1:10 AM - 20 Oct 17

Ibrahim Halawa freed from jail in Egypt tonight. He was acquitted last month of charges relating to a Cairo protest t.co/T61s4YFanq

12:22 AM - 20 Oct 17

On 3News at 10: #StormBrian on the way as #Ophelia cleanup continues, #homeless deaths reaction #trackerscandal & #Brexit talks at EU Summit

9:27 PM - 19 Oct 17

At 7 on @be3Ireland, I'm at Met Eireann with the latest on #StormBrian and the weather alerts for Saturday #3News t.co/i2IAdi0SQJ

7:01 PM - 19 Oct 17

Here's your 7pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/uXlJ1X5G17

7:00 PM - 19 Oct 17

Gardaí have seized drugs and made 3 arrests after an operation in Edgeworthstown, Co. Longford.

5:44 PM - 19 Oct 17

On #3news at 5.30- 4th alleged victim of former surgeon Michael Shine tells trial he was groped while in hospital with an ingrown toenail

5:36 PM - 19 Oct 17

Reporting on @3NewsIreland in a few minutes on Leo Varadkar turning the screw on the UK, as #EuCo meets in Brussels

5:35 PM - 19 Oct 17