Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Pat Kenny Tonight

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week, with in-depth analysis and one-on-one interviews

Wednesday, 7th February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

Wednesday, 31st January

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Wednesday, 8th November

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Wednesday, 18 October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Wednesday, 4th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 04 October 2017

Wednesday, 20 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Wednesday, 13 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Click here to view more

WATCH: Space may not be the final frontier for the government. It has revealed a plan to develop a blueprint for bu… t.co/h33cFqLb7a

10:30 PM - 19 Feb 18

On 3News at Ten tonight: -Gun law protest at White House -Taoiseach & UK PM talk on north -Woman freed after firear… t.co/oQnLfcg5KF

9:50 PM - 19 Feb 18

The Taoiseach has spoken by phone to the British Prime Minister tonight about the Stormont talks process and insist… t.co/s058iXgKCq

8:09 PM - 19 Feb 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Florida gun suspect in court again Students in White House protest -Woman freed a… t.co/SROQrVu4pG

6:53 PM - 19 Feb 18

Young mother Nikita Murtagh released from prison after pleading guilty to possessing a semi automatic pistol before… t.co/U6wS7IpsmT

5:30 PM - 19 Feb 18

State run schools told they must offer students an alternative subject if they opt out of religion - without extra… t.co/46GrhGacD9

5:30 PM - 19 Feb 18

Students are staging a protest outside the White House in Washington to call for tougher U.S. gun control laws.

5:21 PM - 19 Feb 18

#3news 60 Second Update with @niamhk t.co/sTV8rGpR81

5:16 PM - 19 Feb 18