Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Pat Kenny Tonight

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week, with in-depth analysis and one-on-one interviews

Wednesday, 8th November

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Wednesday, 18 October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Wednesday, 4th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 04 October 2017

Wednesday, 20 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Wednesday, 13 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Wednesday, 19th April

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Wednesday, 05 April

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week,...

Wednesday, 05 April 2017
Click here to view more

On 3News at 5:30 - Man's body found in Lucan, first big snowfalls of winter hit the country and derby day drama in… t.co/QcLKobFjd3

5:20 PM - 10 Dec 17

I’ll have the latest #snow update from @MetEireann on @3NewsIreland at 5.30 with @CarolineTwohig t.co/clc9dxFIJD

5:18 PM - 10 Dec 17

Fatal shooting in Lucan, we'll have the latest from @sarahoc3news on @3NewsIreland at 5.30

5:16 PM - 10 Dec 17

Also on 3news at 5.30 we look at weather conditions right across the country amid snowfall & temperature alerts @3NewsIreland

5:16 PM - 10 Dec 17

Breaking: Gardai investigating a fatal shooting in Lucan, Co. Dublin.

5:09 PM - 10 Dec 17

On 3News at 5:30 - Live reports on today's heavy snowfall in parts of the country with @RCarrollTV3 @ericgclarke… t.co/Z7AgHUGHeA

4:58 PM - 10 Dec 17

French media reports say a ferry has run aground in the port of Calais

1:31 PM - 10 Dec 17

#snow #Galway @3NewsIreland t.co/Djdv3XKp89

1:02 PM - 10 Dec 17